You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to teach my 10yr old to put his hands up

in #writing8 years ago

Decent post but overrewarded due to whale swarm voting and I am downvoting it for that reason. I would ask some of the most powerful whales whose accounts are seen voting here to consider not swarming together and as a result concentrating rewards to such a degree when there are many other worthy blog posts that would benefit from reduced concentration.

Sort:  

don't know what that means, but thanks for even taking the time to read my post! peace friend

It means you are caught in the middle of a broader disagreement between voters who have lot of SP. It isn't personal. Peace.

@smooth I hope you won't find this impertinent but I wonder if whales could perhaps have some sort of a "monthly whale's conference/ meeting/ brainstorming " where in you guys could perhaps talk about stuff like these and any improvement / proposals that may do Steemit good but anyway, I just dropped by to ask you to please check your chat I've sent you a reminder regarding the SCC. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35