You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With the Aftermath of Homelessness: PTSD

in #writing6 years ago

Homelessness is a terrible thing to go through as a mother, I have seen one of my good friends struggle with a similar situation. Never forget the blessings though, and the fog will clear. I do hope things work out for you! And if you like herbal tea I can recommend lemon balm or Mellissa officinalis as a great herb (easy to grow too, super, and 1 plant will cost you 3 dollars and last you many years) that REALLY helps with just being calm through anxiety and stress and stuff.

Sort:  

I do enjoy tea, thank you for the suggestion. I've not heard of Mellissa Officinalis before so I'll look into it. Thank you again. 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29