You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year Contest Entry 24/12/2018

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you @marybellrg for taking the time to translate and read, as I said in my post I'am no good at this but have tried for the fun and possible win of a SBI. I try to do what you suggest I need quiet time and moments to think and then the tough part is putting it into words. I must change my mind like 30 times before getting the right words haha. Thank you I wish you a good new years I welcome you onto the ship thank you for joining and good luck.

Sort:  

I understand you, @simonjay, and I'm going to give you the advice that a great friend called @pavelnunez gave me when I thought it was not good for writing on this network. Just sit in front of the keyboard, let the words flow and do not think about them, do not analyze them as much, just reflect what you feel and let your fingers speak on the keyboard for you, we all have a capacity, we just have to develop it. I invite you to go through the # Club12 label, even when we write in Spanish, there is excellent content from a group of people who come together to share a taste for reading and writing. I send you a big hug and best wishes at these parties, we continue to see ourselves in the lyrical poetry boat of @felixgarciap.

Thanks for the advice @marybellrg much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44