Sort:  

Well, my dear friend, it looks like you may have to wait for the book. I can't keep doing that much work for $5.00. I can post short articles and make more money to live on while Marty and I work on the book. I had hoped I could make enough posting chapters- but it's just not working (by the way- I thought it was a really good chap too). I'm just trying to figure a way to do this. If people would upvote or resteem, I'd probably be ok, but I think my posts just get lost in the junk!

so sorry, dear friends, but you have to do what you think it's better for you. If you think it's better to stay focused on the book, I (and many of us) will wait for the book, if not we read it here ^^ We now are your fans, so everything you decide is ok for us (as you can see, I'm an optimistc person, forever and ever ^^)

Thank you my dear friend. I don't know what I'd do if you weren't here. I'm just afraid of what's going to happen... I'll explain in the Auth Note at the beginning of the conclusion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55