You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second month on Steemit in review - Benchmarks, Recommendations and Tools ♓

in #writing7 years ago

This is massively undervalued! What can I do?!
It took me some time to respond to this masterpiece, because I wanted to read it very carefully and take notes hah!
I can go on for hours talking how creative and skillfull you are, @zeroooc. I admire the fact how you're ready to try new things and experiment and all the positive energy you bring to Steemit. I love your reviews of tools and apps and always follow your lead.
I 'd love to be as oriented as you and have this strategic sense of yours. I'll keep my fingers crossed for your goals and I'm sure you'll achieve them!

PS. It's very sweet of you to include my post in your review, thank you for this nice gesture :)

Sort:  

That is far too kind and you already do a lot! It's easy to share and contribute when you are having a good a time doing so. Simply attempting to for once combine my actual talents in an applied way. Trying to find a good balance between creative work and more scientific (if you can call it that!) pursuits. Many good teachers have eventually convinced me that writing down your thoughts really helps. It also helps that this place is a little whacky so that plays to the strengths of people like us. Then you take it all apart again and try and reassemble it slightly better each time. I'd like to do more dedicated "segments" in the future exploring specific software, hardware, games and tools in more detail.

Besides, overvalue, undervalue, there is no such thing! Just do your thang and keep on swimmin'
Thank You!

Mhm! Good that your talents and skills can apply here. I'm curious what you'll come up with next. Till the next post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39