You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day in the Clouds

in #writing7 years ago

First off, you gotta protect your mcnuggets (aka your gonads)!

Second, the more you lose, the closer you are to winning. Think about that. You're doing better than most, if you think about it. Most people wouldn't even DREAM of trying to do what you're doing. You're not getting the results you want but with each loss comes a lesson.

2018 will be the year of resilience, indeed.

Sort:  

I usually do, so I don't know why I let my guard down this time. To this day, I'm still saying sorry to my future children.

That's a great way of looking at it! When you're at the bottom, there's nowhere to go but up. I really have to keep that in mind. It's either I win or I learn.

I apologize for getting back to this so late, I've been out of the country and have only started to catch up on everything a few days ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44