You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days or 30 Posts Commitment

in #writing8 years ago

I have to admit to some curiousity. If you aren't posting 30 posts in 30 days, what are you going to do with the days? I think you're leaving yourself wiggle room to not commit. Just my observation.

Sort:  

If I post twice a day and meet the 30 posts requirement, I still have to do 30 days. If I do thirty days, but not 30 posts... I still have to finish the 30 posts. I have to meet both requirements, basically. I hope that clarifies. Thanks for your question which helped me to try to find a way to convey that more clearly.

Ah.. thanks. That makes it a lot clearer. I'm currently engaged in a 30-day challenge. I'm sharing my favourite reads each day for 30-days. I just posted the latest one https://steemit.com/curation/@shadowspub/wednesday-ramble-through-steemit-notes-on-my-favourite-reads-sept-7th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39