You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round One of the Shipwreck Creative Writing Challenge

in #writing7 years ago

Hopefully I'll have the creative juices flowing today to put together the foundation of my submission. Quick question on the prompts - I see in the comments here that rewriting the prompt is acceptable. Do we need to include all of the information in the prompt? For example, if I chose prompt # 2, does my story need to include somewhere in it that Moss Hills and his wife Tracy were performing?

Sort:  

Take your time! No, no need to include the info for Moss Hills. It's just an incredible fact for me and I decided to note it. This time I did a lot of research and I included some links in the text that might help you conduct your own research faster (if you think you'll need it).

Hope this helps.

Thanks for the clarification. I think I have an idea for this that's pretty cool. Let's see if I can make it come to life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55