You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From an Amateur Writer #11 - Adults Sit at the Big Table, Children Sit at the Small Table

in #writing7 years ago

Very nice post, I'm in a quandary now, I think that I might follow you (this is not a follow for follow - I promise) good interesting content, someone is going to have leave on my following table :-)

Sort:  

Have I thrown a spanner in the works? Sorry :)

You're right it's not a follow for follow, as I was already following you - keeping the writing based blogs around, especially quality ones like yours. Am happy to continue following you either way, but if you jump on board, then welcome.

It wasn't a hard decision to make, I don't know why I wasn't following you already :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39