You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #35 - In Search of a Hero

in #writing7 years ago

Incredible post, it really got me thinking about the family and people that have connected with me over the years. I often think about aunts, uncles and cousins who are not here who helped me to become who I am.

i hope that my children carry on my journey after I have left Steemit and this world :-)

I hope (in a little way) that

Sort:  

Thank you. I think that all this writing, and the exploration of the topic, got me to thinking about my grand parents. I'm glad I did, it put me in a good place.

As for the next generation, yes, it would be good. We can only do our best, and see what unfolds. I hope for this as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32