You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galera, Spain

in #writing7 years ago

Hi @naquoya, I haven't been on Steemit as much as I used to for a while, life seems to have overtaken my Steemit obsession :-)

You sound as though you are having a great time, are you staying in Spain for a while or just travelling through?

Sort:  

Hiya, sorry to take so long to get back to you. Haven't been on the internet so much lately. Yes, I have moved to Spain, with my wife, to be nearer to her family (they are spread out, both in Spain, and Scotland).

How have you been doing? I hope to settle into a routine one of these days, then perhaps back to regular Steemit posts. One of these days.

Great to hear from you, I hope you are enjoying your adventures ☺️

I Haven't been on Steemit as much as I used to be, it is hard to keep that intensity going.

Looking forward to reading intermittent posts.

Take it easy and don't leave Steemit, I think that there would be a lot of people that would miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50