Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this. I was with my wife twice in the labor room and I know the pain of cont'actions. I got a chuckle and I have never heard that joke before so you are definitely a contender. I really appreciate your efforts.

We've got 5. The first 4 I got to deliver!

Oh that is awesome @scotters. For some reason I thought your talking about five jokes. Now I am really laughing. I only have two jokes and one is in middle school. I was really confused wondering why you won't deliver your fifth joke. I thought maybe maybe because it was too crude. It looks like you are one of the winners.

Thank you @scotters. I will check out your post.

Ha! Sometimes these jokes are funnier than at other times. Fifth one was only because she was an induced c-section because of her medical issues. (Not nearly as funny or fun as the others...)

Congratulations. I upvoted 100% and resteemed your post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73