Hello Abyss

in #writing6 years ago

We meet again...



I have work to do.

Bring it on 

ALL OF IT!

YES

MORE

No time like the present to vanquish 

slay dragons

RISE UP

Angels sing the triumph, wings spread wide to catch the fall


Open eyes heart SOUL

this Universe my prayer:

nothing to gain by playing it small,

nothing to lose by loving it all



Thank you, reverb echo into the abyss



Abracadabra, amen 🙏🏼








💛 Sara!

Sort:  

@saramiller !long time no see you?are you back from the trip?
Is this a song ?

Good day, @bornprince! This is the song of my heart 💛

Oh, really! I will try to follow that too. Thank you , you too have the best day!

best way to end a prayer ever... abracadabra amen. dead 😂

Amazing Photo @saramiller

Very wise words and very poetic, it reminds me of a friend who said those phrases when he was very much in love, I do not know why Hahaha regards:D

Feeling the love!! ✨💛✨

A cover photo, it looks stunning, beautiful, a phenomenal photo.

Beautiful photo! What place it is? It's the Grand Canyon?

Yes it is the glorious Grand Canyon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35