You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story about Pursuing My dream to become a Humorous Writer (Task One Writing QUEST Sndbox summercamp)

in #writing6 years ago

You are already have sense of humor on your writing style. And also (specifically) your innocent style. Keep both, and you will be my idol. Try to wrote your idea in your own lingua franca to gather the purity of your style. I find out that some writer will write easily when they wrote in their own language. For example my friend Oja. Particularly this one:

Ek Manok, Ek Canok dan Ek Nok Meulempap's dan Meu Arakatee.

And... don't forget about your precious treasure: Family.

Sort:  

thank you tank you... you are so kind, i so so happy you puji2 me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62