Story about Pursuing My dream to become a Humorous Writer (Task One Writing QUEST Sndbox summercamp)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

omg (2).png
Hang Your Dream Up in the sky until you can’t reach it! Ups! Sorry, I mean hang your dream up in the sky, because when it fall it will fall up on the tree, and that still high, if your dream is too low, when it fall, it will be on the ground.
I am lucky because I have beautiful family. My Parents not forcing their children to be what their like. My father give us freedom to chose what we want to be in the future. I have two brothers and two sisters, who chose different path for their lives.

My Sister is a tailor, and she open tailor shop In Banda Aceh, She is obsessed with new dress and everything about clothes, bags, shoes and she often makes a new dress for her owns in every occasion she goes. My second sister is still at school and she is love to recite Al-quran. She on the way to memorize the holy islamic book fully. My brother is a mechanic and another brother is an architect.
Foto0668.jpg
So I am the weirdo in my family. My dream is to write something like poems, stories, books and sometimes the idea that coming to my mind. Since I was in elementary school, I love reading. At that young age I love to read anything, pamplets, newspapers, megazine and anything written.

When I am graduated from junior high school I am invited to join one of favorite school in Aceh, The School named Ruhul Islam Anak Bangsa. In that school I know that we have so much more to read like novels, and books about the lesson that we have to learn, which is boring.
2010-03-05-002_bearbeitet-1.jpg Source
I went to book store monthly, to seek new novels and then read it at the store, because in high school I don’t have money to buy one. My father only allow me to book one book in every semester, so I only remembered three books that i bought that time, Arabian nights and 100 figures that changed the world.

I am graduated from high school and become a social media writer, mostly I make notes on facebook, 500 hundred of them and I became famous among my friends. They called me the man who always made crazy writing. And then I tried to send my writing to news papers. After 7 writing rejected. I got My first publication on 2006. Atjehpost who published my first article, and then I write two stories for Serambi Indonesia, the famous news paper in Aceh, Indonesia.
CulCKlvUIAA3HCu.jpg
I am joined one writer organization called FLP (forum lingkar Pena) and one Blogger community namely Gaminong Blogger. This two group of writer gave me alot experience to increase the quality of my writing, they help me a lot and gave me good books to read. We gather montly and we are in steemit together now. Some of them are in Aceh and some in Jakarta. Now at steemit we tried to write more about Aceh, Indonesia.

DQmbBQPNQ95wGuouzTDeTqkRnEzZ77rkssr9gDPFZgEtGeG_1680x8400.png Source
aci.jpg

Sort:  

Waaah bakal bertus lagi ni... Semangat gaes!

Yuk... cemunguudd

Rio gerak cepat. Mantap kali, ah! Salute.

besok baru meuramah...2000 kata... ini baru pemanasan

Owhh meunan.....

ya.. lage haba nyan lah

Krak tulisan nya bang, hehe

makasih abang hitam manis

Broe... Han jeut pakek hastag mandua boh nyan dalam task one.. Sndboxsummercamp enteuk bak compilation hahahah

baiklah... ini sudah betul?

Loading...

You are already have sense of humor on your writing style. And also (specifically) your innocent style. Keep both, and you will be my idol. Try to wrote your idea in your own lingua franca to gather the purity of your style. I find out that some writer will write easily when they wrote in their own language. For example my friend Oja. Particularly this one:

Ek Manok, Ek Canok dan Ek Nok Meulempap's dan Meu Arakatee.

And... don't forget about your precious treasure: Family.

thank you tank you... you are so kind, i so so happy you puji2 me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01