You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know, It Might Be Time To Write...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Here is a nice comment: when you feel so loved and blessed by the nature and every animal and human that surrounds why, what else do you need in life?
Also, I eat on my sofa that is currently full of stains because of this. I regret to not have put a cover on this sofa long long time ago, now it is gone. I can't save it. What about your dogs staying like that on the sofa, without a cover? I'm concerned about your furniture. Please.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment!

Please do not shed too many tears for our sofa! It came second hand from the thrift store and cost very little. And the pets are mostly clean (except for the cat who drags in a little mud.)

And if we put a cover on it, how would we enjoy that hideous fabric?

You welcome!
The fabric is tres jolies, but I am obsessed keeping things clean, don't mind me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50