You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN IN VIETNAM: I RENTED A MOTORBIKE AND DID THE NORTHERN LOOP- WELL, PART OF IT.

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Travelman, I really love to read your posts and I have travelled and live in Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam myself, so I find pretty interesting.
If I might suggest, can you break it down to 2-3 posts next time?
Also, please please please, get an health insurance while travelling by bike. I broke my knee in Vietnam in a street accident and you don't want to encounter what I did.

Sort:  

In my next post I will go into how the lack of being covered by insurance on the bike influenced me to turn around early. Thanks for following me. I felt this one was too long as well.

Cool! Following your travel :) Let me know if you pass by Siem Reap!

I’m in Siem Reap today!

for how long? I am in Kampong Thom, but shall come back tomorrow afternoon. We can meet after I reach SR!

Tomorrow night is my last night. I go to Angkor Wat in the morning

I will be back around 4pm tomorrow afternoon, if you like we can have a coffee afterwards

Sounds good pick a place in town and I’ll find it.

Perfect! Let's meet at The Little Red Fox Espresso at 5,30 pm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63