Sort:  

Forgot to say yes, that’s good. Still up for it?

yeah sure! I can't spend the entire evening out, because I have to catch up with work, but I'm happy to have a coffee. I will be upstairs working on my laptop :)

That’s cool. I have to get up at 4 am. I postponed Angkor Wat until tomorrow morning. coffee’s good.

If you’d like to meet up again tonight, let me know where and when

7,30 at The local? I will be with some Aussie friends :)

See you then and there

Hey Chris, I just wanted to say sorry if I was an asshole at the end. I feel I was pushing you to go on and on and on and you just wanted to go sleep and calm down this crazy kid. When I'm drunk, I say loads of bullshits and put on shitty music and do weird things, like trying playing pool :D Well well

(by the way it was super nice to hang out)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63