You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Will Find The Words To Save The World?

in #writing7 years ago

Great article! However, I don't think it's one man or woman's responsibility to save the world. I do agree with you though, that one human being truly can reach and open up our eyes. Although, the responsibility is with us all :)

If you are into traveling, self-development or vlogs, feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise, I wish you a fantastic day! See you around :D

Sort:  

Hey @sandrastarud. Thanks a lot for the thoughtful comment and for your time on reading my post. It's really good of you and I agree that the responsibility lies with us all to represent our vision and view of the future and the world. One man or woman may not be able to change the world by themselves but they can spread the word that others will hear and take confidence from to make the change in their own lives. :)

Hope your day is going well, my friend. I'll definitely check out your blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16