You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TONIGHT: Stay or Leave?

in #writing6 years ago

So touching my dear... I some what understand the feeling that comes with maintaining this romantic wave of thought.
Though i my mind am wondering: who's talking here? Is it the guy or the girl.

We pause for a brief moment until our lips touch.
The taste you leave in my mouth could remind me of the peace and warmth I once had up till the moment I took it for granted and traipsed away.

Every time I let you go, I miss you.
Every time I draw you close, I spot a million reasons why I should let you go

Mixed feeling... Seems the actor (person) is not sure of what he/she truly wants.

Sort:  

The uncertainty of the person begs the question, should i stay or leave?
She finds him not fit for her, but yet she enjoys the romance the share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34