You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dimension II, magical scholar with the wrong blood, a short story of fiction

in #writing7 years ago

Losing your head to a guillotine always scared me cause of the thought you would be alive long enough to hit the bottom of the basket. D:

Thanks to julia I found your blog! this is amazing, I am following for sure.

Flowers and gothic in the final image, really enjoying the morticia feel!

Life and Death, a fine line and you pulled it off amazingly.

Super enjoyed the story, thanks for sharing. Much love. <3

Sort:  

Auch, yeah, I guess that would not be a nice ending to life. I am making a story with a historical figure from our world in it, just because I had the name in my dream. I am playing with the parallel dimensions idea, so there might be some familiar characters that loose their heads to guillotine :D

Thank you so much for taking the time to read it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30