You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #19 - Along Came a Spider

in #writing5 years ago

The puns. THE PUNS. I have enough in my immediate surroundings when the boys are bouncing off each other and then all hell breaks loose when the girl joins in XD

Happy...um...9th...mensiversary? XD Well sounds like you enjoyed the movie :) Have seen ads for the cartoon of which you speak and I think JJ will be taking the Spidercub to go see that one.

You nutcase good thing you didn't live in Australia where "experimenting" with spiders could get you dead XD

Sort:  

Did the puns... crawl under your skin, did-you-know-that-female-black-widow-spiders-devour-smaller-males-while-they're-MATE-ing-hence-why-they're-called-widows?

Are you sure JJ will enjoy seeing that wall crawling menace!? Maybe he's one J short in his initials to not be annoyed. Maybe that's enough for him even be amused about the whole thing!

I am well aware of the spidahs down undah. I've seen the videos. I've blocked many of the said videos. I have spent many nights lying awake because of some of those videos. I thank my lucky stars I am right side up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78