You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 3 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

If he did, would you know about it? :) Either way, his parents definitely would have, and everything helps out both short and long term.

Gah unfortunate about the internet situation D: hope that resolves sooner rather than later. No momentum lost but I only know what momentum is when it hits me (or more usually when I hit something because inertia always favours the other thing) so perhaps I'm the worst person to ask XD

You did an awesome thing. You should feel well proud of yourself. And if you want to keep going well it's only the beginning. Awesomeness takes time, we know, we can wait ;D

Enjoy your break :D

Sort:  

This was an unforced break, but I'll try to take advantage of this unplugged vacation haha! They projected the fix to be 1 week, so yeah, I feel grounded. I'm just so glad I stumbled upon spectacular Steemians like yourself that would be there no matter what! I rest easy knowing that I will receive support (and happily support others) when I get back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43