You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 2 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

HOW DID I MISS THIS ONE.

I might need to start using esteem.life more unwieldy feed is getting unwieldy

I might also need to blame that bloody video I was working on, it ate a lot of attention XD

I'm only at 70something % atm but I'm going to whack you with 100% vote right now because yes. So there. Better late than never XP

I always thought the majority of autovoters were there to maximise curation rewards for their owners. I know some people use them to make sure they don't miss posts from their favs, my opinion is formulated purely by observation and not number crunching XD

If I wasn't such a cold dead soul your message to Zepp would have made me bawl like an abandoned baby. So sickeningly sweet it was.

Maybe I choked up just a tiny bit. Or a lot

Maybe you got a bit more interaction on Silver Lining because everyone liked finding out more about you and your motivations. Maybe it was easier discussing potential spoilers away from the story where first time readers wouldn't accidentally discover them. We will never know XD

I gotta go catch the other one before it runs off my feed again.

Sort:  

I might also need to blame that bloody video I was working on, it ate a lot of attention XD

Oh man the video doesn't play on my goshdang slow-as-hell laptop! I've already voted on it, but I will comment on it as soon as my internet is restored.

I always thought the majority of autovoters were there to maximise curation rewards for their owners

I'm sure many of them are, and I don't really see the harm in that, to be honest. Everyone benefits, and nobody gets shortchanged. To each their own though.

You're probably right about the reason why the interaction on the SILVER LINING is the way it is. I mean, you probably account for 20% of it any way hahah!

Read Part 3 and tell me if you don't choke up a bit :D

It's cool mate, it's just more of me pretending I know what I'm doing in 3d coat XD I hate net issues, hope they're sorted out sooner rather than later!

I didn't mean to imply that it was bad, I quite literally just thought that's what most of them did :)

ARE YOU SAYING I'M A CHATTERBOX. Well actually I can't argue with that. Although I'm worse in real life because I can't edit and tend to ramble a bit while I'm trying to remember what my initial point was XD All my online interactions are positively concise and succinct in comparison XP

I told you I am a cold dead soul. No choking up happened at any point.

Okay maybe there was a lot of emotion involved

If you take it as a compliment, then yes, I'm saying you're a chatterbox :D If not, then you should take it as a compliment, mate! Haha! The percentage I stated pertains to the number of comments, regardless of length. The more comments I get the better, so it's all good :D

Currently in a war of words with my internet provider. Damn technician thinks overpaying is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67