Sort:  

Thank you... I felt a little foolish, but decided to go ahead. Appreciate the encouragement.

I understand! It's not always easy to find your niche here on steemit that's why I think it's good to try what you've got and see what's gonna work for you. Maybe you could create stories for children and post them with the @steemiteducation tag and I'm sure the community would welcome them. I'm just saying, maybe it doesn't suit you. I know, at the beginning it's hard to be on your own and build your reputation but inside a community is much better. I hope you'll find one that suits you :)

It is hard--but I'm not easily discouraged, about anything. There are moments of doubt, then I think, I never run out of ideas, so I trust that. And then... there are people like you who make this a receptive environment. Thanks.

That's a good thing because you need it here.
you're very welcome! I'm glad I can be that person for you :) you have my support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53