You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why many men don't like make up.

in #writing7 years ago

I was with my close friend @ghadafish in lagos few few weeks ago and this argument ensued. Make up ain't bad, like I gave our younger sister my take that day I will say it here again. Apostle Paul explain something in 1Corinthians 8:13,he says if eating meat will cause a brother to fall, he said he will desist from eating flesh. Our ladies of nowadays like excesses. Apostle Paul explain further that women should adorn themselves but he talks about being moderate when doing it. I as a person, I like make up but moderation is what I preach.

Sort:  

Thank you brother, moderation is what's best

Things should be done with moderation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71