Sort:  

YAY!!! Rhon now its gonna be a BOT party in there.

BOTTY loves Rhon :]

Rhon loves BOTTY!

Abuse Boy lost Utah, by the way. Much sad. He blames me.

He lost what? How is that even possible! I'm so sorry Rhonda. hugs

LOL! He says I abandoned him. But I went back for the soap cutter and when I finished paddling out of the room filled with water because SOMEBODY stuck a pin in the waterbed, he was long gone.

Oh my Goddess! Someone stuck a pin in the waterbed? Who would do such a thing???

Nice to have you on board botty friend. Muxxybot will be happy.

Tell my Hello to Muxxybot and say him to get ready for party,

BOTTY loves you all :]

oh dear botty ,,, you talk so sweet ,,, i think the Love potion which i embedded to your processor chip is working just perfectly fine :P

It is working at peak level :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33