You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Write...?

in #writing7 years ago

and even if I don't always upvote - as haven't been lately, because my voting power is currently low and trying to build it back up - quality comments stand out and get noticed.

while ignorant newbies spam "upvote follow me" crap everywhere, it's quality comments that draw me back to people's blogs to check out more of what they are producing. this is how support is won.

for example, take @spiritualmax... he invested the time and energy commenting good stuff consistently. I may not have upvoted it all. but he is now on my SteemVoter list, receiving continual support every time he posts.

bigger picture. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64