Sort:  

We are all connected ! ❣ I am so thankful to meet so many creative & inspiring people on this platform so far ! Welcome @neilstrauss and many thanks to you Rok for becoming my mentor . I am learning again to express myself in words after a lifelong "Writersblock" , actually I am a much better story teller :) I was so surprised reading your post inbetween madness getting a new computer , with a big smile in my face ! Keep on ROK-Ing ! 🌸🍷🌸

OMFG! @neilstrauss is a Steemian now.
This is next level stuff.

Welcome @neilstrauss

I wrote a post exposing your malicious arrogance, if you think you're getting away with it, don't.
Everyone will know what sort of person you truly are, including Neil Strauss:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positive/name-and-shame-pt-2-the-malicious-arrogance-of-rok-sivante-steemit

if you think I'm arrogant now, you should have known me a decade ago.

no one KNOWS who anyone is just by reading a few articles - especially factually-inaccurate ones that could be perceived as attempts at defamation.

I know, I wrote this before I saw how reasonable you were.
I withdraw my comment.

thank you.

At times, I may seem to take stances which seem extreme. However, that is not because I am committed to those points - rather, using an immersion in the experience to prove certain points of the futility of getting stuck in the extremes. I aim to keep all perspectives balanced in the end, always attempting to put across the point in the subcontext that the truth lies in the middle.

Sometimes though, I might not deliver optimally, and people might get caught up on one point and not get to the rest because I've pushed it too hard. The feedback is always valuable, though. And as such, I appreciate your comments as it's helping me better understand how I may communicate more effectively.

@neilstrauss = awesome. Thanks for pointing this out dude.

This is great! Thanks for pointing this out for me. It's good to get to know each other, and I'm glad to see the influence of the platform is growing. I'm looking forward to checking out his content. I'm also looking forward to a greater depth of the community as more and more professionals from different backgrounds join us.

Great post @rok-sivante . Neil is a great Author:)..Welcome @neilstrauss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39