You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fear and dreaming

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with me, @torico. I can't say I understand fully where you're coming from, as I have never had to deal with people going through alzheimer's before...so all I can do is offer my ears/eyes when you need someone to vent to or unload on. It seems to be what I'm good at, anyway, lol. I hope you know that you are not alone in this struggle, you have a wonderful family of friends in MSP who care about you and want to see you experience true success on this platform, myself included! :)

Sort:  

thanks for reading, and taking the time to reply :) i appreciate that. and I appreciate you.

Of course!! I appreciate you too!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42