Sort:  

I'm curious as to what your initial thoughts were when you saw the word "penis" was hyperlinked :P

I expected it to be something funny and as soon as my mouse was over it I saw in the bottom left corner of the browser that it links to something ending in Bazinga.jpg

You're cheating! You weren't supposed to know before the "Bazinga" popped right into your face :(

Day ruined.
Thanks a lot.

;*

It's not cheating, it proper internet self-preservation, I always glance at where a link is point before I click it, especially if there is something strange about it. You should have named the image huge-one.jpg or the-alien-penis.jpg and it would be easier to fall for, but I still enjoyed the idea - why would I mention it if I hadn't, right?

So cautious, you are~~~ ;P

True indeed! :D hopefully made you exhale in an amused manner. :p

I did have chuckle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15