You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CV advice needed, please HELP!

in #writing6 years ago

Hey, I like if u create your individual CV. But if I had to choose I said the first one. It looks very professional. :-)

And of course... A new picture is very needed. I‘ve a photostudio in lucerne if u interested. ;-) Hit me up on Dischord. :D You invited me in the swisssteem chat some days ago. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, the Cv's are just an idea of what I'm contemplating, I will do my own CV in the end, but it gives me an idea what I should aim for. I'd love to come to Luzern, unfortunately it's a bit out of my way, thanks for the offer. If I'm in the neighboorhood and still need a picture I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54