You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 730: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: harbor cruise (and, the prologue to The Posture of Innocence)

in #writing5 years ago

dear @deeanndmathews, your writing is really good, I haven't read all the chapters but I like the way you write :-)) I've seen from the comments you've written a lot and you're ready with some finished books, then all the best for you and congratulation for your curie rating

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and take your time -- the great thing about the blockchain is that the writing will be here for you to get to when you have time, and I am linking up every day so you can work your way backwards and forwards. If you like, I can also tag you on the daily chapters so you don't have to miss anything as it comes out -- let me know!

yes thank you, very kind of you :-))

You're welcome!

And of course I didn't remember to tag you as soon as I heard from you -- so sorry, and here is everything up to now -- day 1, day 2, day 3, day 3.5, day 4, day 4.5, day 5, and day 5.5, where I HAVE added you to the tags so you will be notified from here on out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56