You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If There Must Be Trouble, Let It Be In My Day, That My Child May Have Peace.

in #writing7 years ago

Love it, man. I'm on number two, and being a father is quite possibly the most incredible thing that has ever happened to me. I takes you to a level of happiness that I never thought I'd experience.

I never thought that I could love someone so much - It's a love that if I really stop to think about it, it pierces my heart in a way only a child can.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man and I know exactly what you mean. They redefine everything in your life and every day they become more and more of their own little selves. There's nothing money could buy that could compare to rolling around on the floor and tickling your children while they giggle and laugh in the most innocent way that only a child can. I don't know how anyone with a child of their own can accept the world the way it is. They deserve so much more.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it and I hope you and your family are doing well. Your own kids are lucky to have such great parents mate. :)

They really do, man...They really do.

Bruuuh. Stahp. You're gonna make me cry. lol We are doing swell! I wish the best for you and yours, stay awesome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15