You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top ecoTrain Book Recommendations

in #writing7 years ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

"@omdemian
Anastasia
by Vladimir Megre"

This is the first book of a 9 book series (The Ringing Cedar Series)! I have read quite a lot of books in my time and these are the most profound (as far as the feelings and changes in my life they have provoked) books I have ever read. I am only 5 books in and have been reading them for the past few weeks as they have just come into my life! I have all the books in PDF form and share a donation with the organization for anytime I send a PDF to someone who wishes to embark on this journey!

If anyone would like a PDF send me your email!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40