You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The questions to ask ones self, what is my imprint on the world?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

"I have always wanted to...
...be free, financially and mentally, from all the worries in the world from all the contradictions and double standards. I always wanted to have my own place that I fit in."

We have the same dream! Beautiful post!

"The children of today is our future, I can make sure they see the world as beautiful instead of war ridden and selfish. I can start by small deeds, because every action matters."

I have been feeling this same way my whole life! For the last 6 years I have been "building up my knowledge, reading, digesting and thinking." myself! I have designed a possible solution to create that better world. A system that would work for all of us and can be adapted immediately! So, that our kids can grow up in this new world and usher in a world beyond our imaginations!

I'm glad to have connected with you and am looking forward to more beautiful connections and writing :)

Sort:  

I will certainly give the post a read, and I am so happy that there are people like you, trying to be better and create better things!

Thank you :) I'm so happy to hear that! I'm happy to have connected with you, to see what kind of designs and Ideas we can create!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74