finally the work today is over

in #writing6 years ago

###Hello steemians


Hari ini adalah hari yang berat bagi saya.Karena harus menyambut kedatangan tamu pada acara peresmian pernikahan adik saya.Sebenarnya, saya lebih suka melakukan pekerjaan dibelakang dari pada harus berdiri didepan dan menyapa setiap yang datang.

Today is a hard day for me. Because I have to welcome guests at the wedding ceremony of my sister. Actually, I prefer to do work behind rather than having to stand in front and greet every one who comes.


image


image


Saya merasa sedikit malu dan itu terasa tidak sesuai dengan kepribadian saya yang sulit untuk bergaul di khalayak ramai.Tetapi apa mau dikata, Walaupun terasa berat, semua harus kita lalui dan semua orang juga harus demikian.

I feel a little embarrassed and it doesn't seem to fit my personality that is difficult to get along with the public. But what do you want to say, even though it feels heavy, all we have to go through and everyone must be like that.


image


Dan saat ini saya sudah merasa lega, karena semua pekerjaan yang tadinya terasa berat, perlahan-lahan menjadi ringan dan saat ini semua urusan dan pekerjaan sudah selesai dan tinggal sedikit lagi untuk membereskan teratak dan bahan-bahan pelaminan.

And now I feel relieved, because all the work that was heavy, it gradually became light and now all the business and work is finished and there is only a little more to clean up the aisle and the aids.


image


image


Saya berterima kasih kepada teman semua yang telah memenuhi undangan saya,dan para kerabat dan tetangga yang telah bersusah payah dalam membantu hingga acara selesai.

I thank all my friends who have fulfilled my invitation, and relatives and neighbors who have been struggling to help until the program is over.


@ridwan-kamil

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81