You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No Left Or Right In Space: The Politics Of Sci-Fi

in #writing7 years ago

I'm with you... I'd prefer to see us all live in some semblance of harmony. I've been thinking about a post about Cultural Marxism. CM is like a cancer and the only way to get rid of a cancer is to kill it. These people are never going to say; whoops, sorry, we were wrong. Their sole purpose is destruction. They offer no solution, only nihilism. I haven't written it because I'm not trying to incite people to violence... but it's the only "cure."

Sort:  

It is delicate to refrain from incitement, and still urge individuals to take control of their lives and futures, while a small group maintain that they own everything, including the rest of us.

CULTural Marxism seems to be a fundamental divide and conquer within an exclusionary ideological false reality. Intelligent people get caught up in it, it's a shame.

Makes me question their intellect!

Indeed it does. Many people allow their trust and their altruism to carry them away. This usually rectifies itself once they are bitten by it badly enough.

Their mistake in seeing everyone as a friend does not change the fact that many people see them as an enemy, or at least a resource.

I look at everyone as a friend... until they prove different- then watch the fuck out!

I find that to be the best policy.

question their integrity and their foresight, intelligence is blind if it's steered wrong.

Intelligence is overrated... I look for one thing- HONOR

my man :)

cancer is cured by being healthy, cancer cannot live and is a response from your own organism, it's a response to stress, heavy metals and fear.

maybe the same thing applies to the cancerous ideologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59