You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New home for the Fiction Workshop, plus others

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I have to say it is indeed nice being able to spread out and put channels in to fill niche needs, and not worry about how busy those channels stay or don't stay. This never even pinged my radar as an issue in our old workspace, but now that we have all this room. . .wow. It really is nice. We've enjoyed a steady flow of new and familiar faces and the atmosphere continues to be quite relaxed. The twisted humor hasn't dialed down a bit, either. I laughed so hard yesterday I thought I was going to burst an aneurysm.

Sort:  

I also love how decentralized it all is.... seems appropriate for a Steemit group!

Yes it does!

Such relaxed, very humor. Abuse-boy is hilarious.

Abuse Boy steals the show. Every time.

Sipping coffee, chit chatting is the way to go. Tally-ho! Pants optional ;-)

Bareback riding is allowed.

Whew. I was worried for a sec. Would not be the same with out a bareback ride. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37