You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writer's Block Knock Out!!! Easy and effective method

in #writing8 years ago

It's so true ... fear of writing bad stuff is what holds me back. So what? write bad stuff, edit later. Can't hit the ball out of the park every time. So, even if you write mediocre, post or publish without any attention... who cares, it's a moment in time, life goes on and there is always hope that the next time is better. Thanks for "unblocking" me!

Sort:  

My pleasure! I'm really happy you liked it and found it useful.

Thanks a lot for your comment @revv360 it really means a lot to me.

You are very welcome! I had a touch of writer's block yesterday and I told myself, "Just write ... who cares if it sucks." Your influence is greatly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66