God's Will-Prologue and chapter 1. My first story, a revenge story. please leave comments,

in #writing8 years ago

This is a re-share of my original story, getting ready to publish chapter 2 soon.

No votes expected on my reshare, just looking for additional comments on the the storyline to see if it interests people.

https://steemit.com/writing/@rem870man/god-s-will-prologue-and-chapter-1-my-first-story-a-revenge-story-please-leave-comments#comments

Sort:  

So far so good, Half complete so I thought it would be good if I tell you that your content is great. Love it @rem870man . I will be waiting for the next part

Thank you, it's my first writing, tried to make sure what I visualized in my head transferred to story well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63