You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes #33 - Playing Dice With God

in #writing7 years ago

Had to think for a moment... winter is coming to an end... ahm... first thing that got me thinking, of how we on our hemisphere assume seasons are the same everywhere. Of course, when I think about it consciously, I know, the situation is a little more "complex".

Season changes are showing an increasing effect on my health too, although I never had to go through any serious illness.

Love what you say about inspiration. An artist friend was once asked what inspires him. Short reply: everything!

Sort:  

Yes, southern hemisphere is where I am currently located. As a writer I took the liberty to remove any superfluous words, and grant the reader the opportunity to work that one out. Could be a problem if it's read 6 months from now though. Hadn't thought of that.

I think inspiration exists all around. It all depends whether I am in tune with it or not. Whether I am open to it at that particular moment.

Like viewing your artwork, and its symbolism. It's quite a treat. Such experience help retune me if I am out of sync.

Haha... actually looked, when you wrote this... well, early morning here and brain not fully awake ;-)

As a night person I understand. Usually none of me is awake in early morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70