RedHens Writing Advice: Telling Your Story

in #writing7 years ago

In this episode, I talk about why it's important that people be able to reach an audience with their own stories, written in their own words. In the past, this was something that few were able to do. Now, thanks to sites like Steemit, the opportunity to share their voice is available to many.

If you enjoyed this post, resteem, upvote and follow @redhens. Check out some of my other recent posts, including:

Sort:  

nice video . i vote and resteemit .

nice video
thank you for sharing

A great video from the heart Trilby. I knew you were lucky with such a good background and upbringing as it shows in the strength of your writing and in the way that your such a passionate mom.

You touch the hunter heart <3 and it's an instant RS :) Mission complete.

I honestly can't thank you enough for how encouraging you've been. I hope I can do the same for others. You're a true leader on this site and I'm sure in other areas of life as well.

I can see you put your heart on the line in that vid. Dealing and helping others less unfortunate than us is sometimes a hard task. I find that a lot with my travelling. To have true empathy for those less well off than us is a hard skill to attain. I always say go work for a charity in Malawi for a year - that should do the trick :)

It's always a pleasure to help and support you @redhens - your not the only one with a supportive family past ;)

Oh! And upvoted at 100% - don't say I'm not being kind today ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48