You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedHens Writing Advice: Making Time and Space to Write

in #writing7 years ago

I wish I could offer that, but sadly, I am an English-only speaker. Do you know of any good translation programs? Maybe I could have a transcript of the video translated? I'm also open to people who speak other languages translating this content via videos or articles of their own.

Sort:  

Do you know of any good translation programs?

So far, no. It was just my wishful thinking in respect of your work.

you could have a Google translation and then ask on Steemit for checking it (I could do it for italian).
when you have the translated text, you can put it in a voice-reader (that reads with a funny mechanical tone) and have a mp3 file to put over your voice in the video. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33