You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedHens Writing Advice: Making Time and Space to Write

in #writing7 years ago

It would be so good to have your lessons in other languages, because they provide essential tool for improving Steem experience. Thank you, @redhens

Sort:  

I wish I could offer that, but sadly, I am an English-only speaker. Do you know of any good translation programs? Maybe I could have a transcript of the video translated? I'm also open to people who speak other languages translating this content via videos or articles of their own.

Do you know of any good translation programs?

So far, no. It was just my wishful thinking in respect of your work.

you could have a Google translation and then ask on Steemit for checking it (I could do it for italian).
when you have the translated text, you can put it in a voice-reader (that reads with a funny mechanical tone) and have a mp3 file to put over your voice in the video. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36