You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the archetypal asshole ain’t me

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha, I guess you're talking about Rick 'the prick' from the young ones?

Edit: dohhh, I just realized from the context that you're talking about Rick + Morty Rick.

Cool cartoon style art novus. I see from your other blogs you're a skateboarder too? I used to skate but had to stop cause the doctor gave me an ultimatum about my knees. He said stop now or you will have none 😂 I was never much good anyway lol

Sort:  

hahah yea rick and north, thanks! and yep i love skating..honestly, as i get older i totally feel you about listening to your Dr, a bad knee injury can really set you back. About 2 years ago i began wearing knee pads when I skate vert halfpipes or anything that isn’t easy. I’ve broken both wrists multiple times, 5x on my right wrist from skating. I also throw a wrist guard on my wrist hand if i’m skating hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65