You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pariah of the Little People, Part 3

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Cool story so far. I went to a school that was very much Christian but at least they kept the fairytales out of the science lessons. Can't imagine having to put up with all this creationist crap...
One thing: The first two parts were called "Pariah of the little people" but now we are back to "Champion"?

Sort:  

That was an accident on my part.

I wondered if it might be on purpose to see who noticed. Good to see your rewards back up to a more decent level too. Some of them at least.

Yeah I suppose so. I am just barely hanging on right now, with some posts doing under $10, because a whale upvotes one out of every 4 things I post per day to $30 or so. If I could persuade them to consistently upvote all four, pretty much every problem in my life would go away.

Here's hoping she keeps voting and perhaps gets a few of her whale friends to do some voting too. Your content is awesome and deserves to be rewarded.

It would also be nice if Steem picked up in value a bit. From some of the analysis I've seen we're approaching a breakout point but it could go either way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68