Sort:  

I wondered if it might be on purpose to see who noticed. Good to see your rewards back up to a more decent level too. Some of them at least.

Yeah I suppose so. I am just barely hanging on right now, with some posts doing under $10, because a whale upvotes one out of every 4 things I post per day to $30 or so. If I could persuade them to consistently upvote all four, pretty much every problem in my life would go away.

Here's hoping she keeps voting and perhaps gets a few of her whale friends to do some voting too. Your content is awesome and deserves to be rewarded.

It would also be nice if Steem picked up in value a bit. From some of the analysis I've seen we're approaching a breakout point but it could go either way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50