Sort:  

Absolutely, I could certainly do that - and I've done that in the past for plenty of clients. The idea is to make it more readable, which will increase its accessibility, without actually dumbing down the content. That's what a good editor can do for you.

Excellent. that I will need at some point

Tho right now I do have about ~2200 word entry of a descriptive fiction series I began. I was just going to post it as is, but after I put so much blood, sweat, tears into it, I think it would be silly to not take advantage of your great offer. So around 10 SBD for that word count? Can send it to you for estimate probably tomorrow afternoon at latest.

I do get sick of reading my own work over and over again. Likely missing things that only an editor could see.

It's absolutely crucial to get a second set of eyes on something you've labored over. That's what a good editor does - and I'd be happy to be that extra set of eyes!

I'm actually in talks with another prospective client for a piece of work around that length right now as well. We settled on a price of 7.5 SBD, and I wouldn't dream of charging you more than that. Just let me know when you're ready to let your baby out of your hands, and I'll get to work on it.

Sent to you via steemitchat message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46