You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Darkest Day of My Life

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you for sharing a very honest story. It is not easy recounting past experiences. As someone who often wonders the world and spends hours wondering trying to make my time worthwhile and not wasting I sort of get how you feel.

I hope you stay in a positive mindset and keep going forward, after all we can all be in gutter but as long as your staring at the stars there is hope = D

You made a brave choice when you chose life and I hope that life in its many ways fills your cells with lasting joy and happiness.

The Dalai Lama books helped me put things to perspective in the past when I have been down. Worth a read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56